Yes, your personal information is removeable from our system, except for some data required for identification to stop repeated Trial users.
From the Dashboard, go to the Useful Links section and click 'Delete Personal Data'.
Read the information contained in the confirmation page carefully. This action cannot be undone.
We will not offer refunds for deleted accounts. Reinstating deleted accounts will have an admin fee attached.