What if I want to upgrade or cancel my subscription?

If you currently subscribe to either of our email or download services you can upgrade at any time - we will maintain your subscription expiry date and simply charge you for remaining period to that expiry date. Some products include the option to upgrade, if yours does not, contact us via the helpdesk and a price will be sent to you.
If you wish to cancel your subscription we will levy an administration fee (equivilant to 50% of the annual fee) and refund you the remainder of your unused subscription.